Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Spring is on the horizon!

Spring is on the horizon!

20160717_2.jpg


The early birds here at safariLIVE have noticed that the mornings are growing lighter from earlier on in the day. It is such a wonderful feeling to realise that Spring and Summer are making their way back to the lowveld! In anticipation of another wonderful Summer, we’re heading out on safari 30 minutes earlier.

From 12 August, the sunrise safari will remain with the start time of 06:00 CAT.
Please note that the sunset safari will not change times at all.

Timezones
Sunrise Safari
Sunset Safari
CAT
06:00 - 09:00
15:00 - 18:00
EDT
00:00 - 03:00
09:00 - 12:00
PDT
21:00 - 00:00
06:00 - 09:00
UK
05:00 – 08:00
14:00 – 17:00
Central Europe
06:00 – 09:00
15:00 – 18:00
Sydney
14:00 – 17:00
23:00 – 02:00


WE are very excited to be moving towards summertime here in Djuma. It means the days are getting longer and WE have more time to take you on safari. Added to that it’s warmer in the morning so no need for all the extra layers and blankets. Just a cup of coffee and WE’re good to go!

3 comments:

M Held said...

Can you change the drive times on the you tube feed? Thanx!

Catriona Paterson said...

So how are we 30 minutes earlier into safari if your not actually changing the schedule??

Catriona Paterson said...

So how are we 30 minutes earlier if the time doesn't change