Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Daylight Saving Changes safariLIVE Times

Daylight Saving means schedule changes for viewers.

The United States and Canada will experience Daylight Saving at 02:00 on March 13, 2016. This means they'll be setting their clocks an hour forward. The start times for safariLIVE will remain the same at 05:30 - 08:30 Sunrise and 16:00 - 19:00 Sunset CAT; which will broadcast within Daylight Savings at 23:30 ET and 20:30 PT for sunrise drive, and at 10:00 ET and 07:00 PT for sunset drive.

Please join us for more wildlife adventures at wildsafarilive.com, YouTube and wildearth.tv, with the safariLIVE team at these adjusted times. Remember to send your questions and comments through to questions@wildearth.tv or #safariLIVE on Twitter.

3 comments:

Janie1 Gus said...

Please remember, it not only the US; Canada changes too with the exception of Saskatchewan.

Pattie said...

Oh no, back to no sleep for those on the East Coast!

Jane Walden said...

No more sunrise drives for me here on the East Coast. :/ I hate when the time changes. And the sunset drives are so late in the morning that it's hard to spend those 3 hours dedicated to the drives as well. Such is life. I'll watch the highlights though!!! So please keep them coming on wildearth.tv! :)